Submit a testimonial

Required

A headline for your testimonial.
rating fields

Here's what 46 of our clients have to say about us.

Great experience

Was a great experience and very supportive and has great knowledge. Highly recommended

Vasantha
February 22, 2021

Thorough to the last detail

I haven’t had much experience setting up life insurance before, but Anand has taken us through it and made the process very understandable. He’s an incredibly committed worker and I know he has our best interests at heart. Highly recommend!

Jake
February 16, 2021

Excellent service and ethics

I highly recommend Anand. Anand is a rare gem in the financial world – an ethical adviser who puts the clients needs first. He has in incredible eye for detail, and is very clear in explaining the different options available, along with the benefits and risks. Anand is also committed to maintaining a relationship, and ensuring he is available at the crucial time that you may need to make a claim. I am very happy to endorse Anand, and have no hesitation in recommending him to my family and friends.

Jessica
February 5, 2021

Excellent service and outcome

Anand is a highly knowledgeable adviser who has the insurance industry at his fingertips. Unlike insurance brokers I used in the past, Anand made sure he understood my partner’s and my lifestyle well, and spent hours tailoring the best mix of products to fit our needs. He is very professional and clearly explained the rationale behind his proposal, and recommended items we did not even know existed. He even managed to insure my rather dangerous hobby! I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Jan
January 21, 2021

Couldn’t have done it without you!

My husband and I are very impressed and grateful for the service we received from Anand. He took the time to explain everything to us in detail and then spend a lot of time liaising with insurance companies on our behalf. He even came to our house on a Saturday and spent 3 hours on a Saturday evening helping us complete the lengthy application forms! I think without his help, we would have just given up. Would highly recommend him to anyone. He is truly passionate about his job and helping his clients.

Stasi
January 15, 2021

Best professional and friendly service

Very professional ,friendly and Knowledgeable.Anand went out of his way to explain everything in detail and in the simple non technical language which we could understand easily.
Would highly recommend to all.

Amanpreet
January 4, 2021

“Best experience”

Buying insurance with Anand was the best experience. The way he explains every details and assist throughout the whole process is remarkable. We are pleased to have him as our insurance adviser.

Neelesh
June 12, 2020

Privileged Client

You are privileged when you’re a client of Anand. You know he will go to bet for you every time to get the best possible outcome for you. His dedication to his client and his insurance knowledge has no bound.

Keath
May 6, 2020

Tenacious, high performing insurance adviser

The word I would use to describe Anand is TENACIOUS, which is exactly the quality you need in a high performing insurance advisor. Anand stops at nothing to push through getting a better insurance deal for our family. Anand makes a massive effort to really understand the specific needs and issues that are important to us. We highly recommend working with Anand.

Carole
April 30, 2020

Anand is always there for you

Anand has worked with us for several years now. He is incredibly knowledgeable about Companies and their products. Anand works with you as your situations change, and creates a plan that takes into account what each company offers and how that best fits with your situation. Anand will pick and choose parts from several companies to create a plan. He is always there at the end of the phone and happily will discuss and answer any questions you may have. Crucially, if you need to make a claim, Anand has extensive knowledge of claims processes and the correct way to proceed. I have recommended Anand to several friends, and I’m happy to endorse him here.

Anne
April 29, 2020

Fully understood my options

Anand was very good at breaking down the aspects of the different insurance options and when they may be needed in your life cycle. He was really clear regarding the options available and very transparent and led us to doing a more holistic financial health check, which was a good process to go through. Insurance is not something I am very familiar with and I was pleased that for once I fully understood my options, which was down to Anand’s explanations and examples. I am very happy to endorse Anand.

Sharon
July 23, 2019

Proactive and organised

I am pleased to recommend Anand Srinivasan to assist with managing life and health insurance, particularly in relation to people who are transitioning outside of company insurance arrangements to personal insurance arrangements. Anand recently provided assistance to my family to determine our best insurance options as I transitioned outside of the PwC Partnership insurance arrangements. He took the right amount of time to understand our needs and to explain the available insurance products and important details of their terms and conditions. Anand really understood what treatment options we wanted to be funded through our insurance and the practical constraints of pre-existing health conditions. As a result, I have high confidence that Anand helped us select the right type and amount of insurance for us. Anand is a proactive and organised person and I appreciate his approach to proactively collect the information that would be required to support my family’s future life or health insurance claims. I have confidence that if/when we have a bereavement or significant health issue in our family, Anand will be there to help make the insurance claim part of that process easy for the surviving members of my family.

David
May 17, 2019

Answers all your questions

Anand was great help in reviewing my insurance profile and suggested various options that would work best for me. Extremely knowledgeable of the industry. What impressed me the most is his attention to detail and patience to discuss and explain all aspects thoroughly. Also very approachable and always willing to discuss any questions i had. I would highly recommend Anand’s insurance brokerage services as it was a big value add for me rather than me going direct.

Sharon
May 8, 2019

Impeccable service

It was an absolute please working with Anand. He is extremely knowledgeable and provided me with impeccable service. I’m highly impressed by Anand’s professionalism and he ensured the entire experience was very smooth. He was available through the whole process of getting insurance and assisted me whenever I needed any help. He took time to understand my profile and paired me with the most appropriate insurance company and policy which served my purpose. I highly recommend Anand and will have no hesitation in referring him to my family, friends and professional networks in the future.

Pauras
March 4, 2019

Pushes for best outcome

Anand has been assisting my family and I with our personal insurance needs. I have been really impressed with Anand’s approach and it has been a pleasure working with him. He has a very good eye for detail and is incredibly thorough with everything he does. He really pushed hard to get coverage under a trauma benefit for a pre-existing condition, and through his efforts to really understand the issue and provide detailed information to the insurer, they were able to get to comfortable and ultimately agree to provide the cover. I have referred Anand to colleagues and friends and will continue to do so as he provides excellent advice and service.

Grant
February 14, 2019

No stone left unturned

My family were not happy with our previous health and life insurance policies, when we were recommended Anand by some good friends of ours. It was the best decision we’ve made to switch. Anand is thorough, has great communication skills and is flexible with his approach. He goes above and beyond, and does not leave any stone unturned. We now feel ‘secure’ knowing he has our best interests at heart and we are covered should anything go wrong. Our family are 100% satisfied, and can I highly recommend Anand to you!

Karen
February 11, 2019

Impressive advice & service

I have known Anand through a brilliant presentation on ACC matters he made at our national conference a couple of years ago. I approached him subsequently for help in getting refunds as ACC had been overcharging me, completely unbeknown to myself. I was impressed by his depth of knowledge in insurance and ACC issues. I will have no hesitation in seeking his advice in future, and no hesitation in recommending his services.

Dev
September 19, 2018

Stress-free Insurance

Anand has been a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, approachable and very professional, we know we can rely on his capabilities and that has taken stress out of situations related to our personal insurances.

Rachel
August 28, 2018

Most helpful

Anand was most helpful when he recently reviewed our medical insurance cover.

Jill
August 28, 2018

Fully satisfied

Anand is very knowledgeable in the area of insurance. He works fully for the benefit of his client. He goes above and beyond for the betterment of his client. I was fully satisfied with his service and will highly recommend him to others.

Mary
August 28, 2018

The best guidance & service

My partner and I met Anand through a reference for our medical insurance and he is been very supportive since day one. He suggested us great options with affordable instalments plans. Thank you Anand for The best guidance and great service.

Bindi
August 28, 2018

Patient & dedicated

Anand is committed and dedicated to giving his clients the best service available. He has the experience and qualifications knowledge to hold our hands and guide us through the labyrinth of fine print that insurance policies are made up of. He has the patience to take the time to answer my stupid questions, he says there is no such thing as a silly question. I am glad I have Anand as my insurance adviser.

Bryce
July 18, 2018

Exceptional service

Anand always gives out very thorough service and his knowledge level is exceptional.

Joyce
June 7, 2018

Committed to his clients

I know it seems unfeasible that someone would be 100% 5 stars, however Anand is absolutely one of those people. His commitment to doing the best for his clients is phenomenal – even if he has nothing to gain. I would recommend Brisk Insurance to anyone.

Willa
May 25, 2018

Valuable experience & knowledge

Anand is very knowledgeable and extremely generous with sharing his experience and knowledge.

Valentina
May 19, 2018

Delivers desired outcome

Anand is a professional to the core. His approach is centered around delivering the desired outcome for his client. His knowledge of the subject of insurance has been gained over years of learning and observation. This sets him apart as a go to adviser for all matters insurance.

Satish
May 18, 2018

Knowledgeable & professional

I could not recommend Anand highly enough. He is professional, knowledgeable and has gone over and above to help me.

Andrew
February 22, 2018

Really works for his clients

Anand is a thorough, professional and proactive insurance advisor. He really works for his clients, proving to be an excellent conduit between you and the insurance companies.

Kiran
November 9, 2017

A wealth of knowledge & experience

I have known Anand Srinivasan of Brisk Insurance for approximately 2 years and found him to be totally professional and a wealth of knowledge and experience in his industry and have no hesitation in recommending him to people and businesses within my wider network. It is a pleasure to be able to say that our business relationship has extended also to a personal friendship. Anand takes the extra step with his business relationships and has a passion for growing both his business and also those within his wide network. Neil Berryman | Business Advisor and Director

Neil
October 24, 2017

Genuine advice

I have found Anand to be different from other insurance advisors. His advice is genuine, and geared towards client needs, while displaying understanding and a personal touch.

Jo
October 22, 2017

Has client’s best interest

Anand is very thorough in his approach and process when assessing client needs. Will always do what is in the best interest of the client to achieve to best possible outcome in the event of a claim.

Alison
October 20, 2017

We’re in good hands

Anand is extremely knowledgeable and was a huge help getting our insurance sorted. I have every confidence we’re in good hands.

Jason
October 20, 2017

Highly recommend

I highly recommend Anand and his services. He is very professional and takes pride in what he does. I truly feel he will go above and beyond to fulfill his clients needs.

Danielle
October 20, 2017

Highly regarded in the industry

What an amazing man! I am not usually so effusive, but Anand provided excellent information, was generous with his time, gave thorough advice and is a joy to work with. I also know he is extremely highly regarded in the industry, and that is clearly deserved. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so.

Maggie
October 19, 2017

Phenomenal attention to detail

Purchasing insurance is like walking through a mine field. Anand’s knowledge, experience and attention to detail is phenomenal. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for business or personal cover.

Martin
October 19, 2017

Extremely helpful

Anand was extremely helpful with reviewing our family insurance. I found him friendly & very knowledgeable.

Hansprabha
October 19, 2017

Insures for exactly what you need

Anand is knowledgeable, his approach and guiding his client is very different then other out in the market, Anand tells what exactly my insurance needs are rather then selling everything off-the-shelf.

Jagdip
October 19, 2017

Goes above and beyond

Anand stands head and shoulders above his peers, his genuine desire is to make sure that not only are you covered but that you are protected come the right time! He goes over and above for his clients and is great to deal with! Keep it up Anand!

Frederick
October 19, 2017

Very passionate

Anand is very passionate about what he does and follows a careful and well prepared plan and process for all his clients. Though he may come across as overly thorough in his work, it pays off in the event of a claim arising.

Rohan
October 19, 2017

Focused on best outcome for clients

Anand is definitely focused on a great outcome for his clients ahead of what he gets out of a relationship. He knows he is dealing with peoples wellbeing, not just a client account, so that really makes him standout as a financial partner.

Grant
October 19, 2017

Hard working & dedicated

Anand is a hard working and dedicated adviser. His focus is always on what’s best for his clients.

Neel
October 19, 2017

Reliable & trustworthy

Absolutely happy with Anand’s service and knowledge. He is a reliable and trustworthy adviser.

Vijaya
October 19, 2017

More than qualified

Having spent over a decade inside insurance companies, Anand is more than qualified to know how things work and how to manage your claims if you ever make any. Note that he provides a very personal service, and I STRONGLY suggest you follow his lead in any dealings with insurance companies. Theirs is a service they try to hold back, and as I have learned, they can often be ‘tricksters’ in getting you to exempt yourself from their service. Be careful and follow Anands advice, through his own experience of being on that side, he knows what they are up to. Good luck.

Darrell
October 19, 2017

Very Knowledgeable & helpful

Anand is very knowledgeable & helpful person. The set up process was very smooth and managed as per our requirements without any added pressure. He was very approachable with clear information when our personal circumstances changed. Highly recommended.

Sachin
October 19, 2017

A cut above

Anand is a cut above the rest thanks to his passion, dedication and knowledge about the business. He understands that insurance is a long term business and treats all his clients with a view that it is going to be a lifelong relationship which to me is paramount! He is always there for you.

Manisha
October 19, 2017

Anand goes the extra mile

With Anand, its not just about plain buying & selling of insurance. As a policy holder, Anand makes you understand what your insurance premiums are buying you. Thereafter it is an evaluation of risks vs rewards for you. In the event of an unforeseen situation, Anand will go the extra mile to ensure that your claims are professionally managed and settled.

Kirit
October 17, 2017
Share This